Buy on iTunesBuy on Amazon MP3

Buy the CD

Buy from

Eclection: Production Notes

Recorded at Old Laundry Studios, Glenfinnan
Engineered by Duncan Lyall
Produced by Gabe McVarish & Duncan Lyall
Additional recording at La Chunky Towers, Glasgow
Mixed by Duncan Lyall at La Chunky
Mastered by Denis Blackham at Skye Mastering
Cover art by Jill McVarish
Photos by Louis DeCarlo
Design by Jamie Nicholes

The musicians:

Ross Martin (Guitar) Tracks 1,2,4 & 6
Martin O’Neill (Bódhran) Tracks 1,2 & 6
Iain MacDonald (Flute) Track 2
Mac Morin (Piano) Track 3
Eamonn Doorley (Bozouki) Tracks 4,5,7 ,10 & 11
Jarlath Henderson (Uillean Pipes) Track 5
Luke Daniels (Two-Row Button Accordion) Tracks 7 & 10
Ewan MacPherson (Guitars) Tracks 8,9 & 12 (Jaws Harp) Track 12
John Somerville (Piano-Key Accordion) Track 8
Duncan Lyall (Double Bass) Track 10 (Electric Bass) Track 12
Angus MacKenzie (Whistle & Borders Pipes) Track 12

This content comes from a hidden element on this page.

The inline option preserves bound JavaScript events and changes, and it puts the content back where it came from when it is closed.

If you try to open a new Colorbox while it is already open, it will update itself with the new content.